Clean your vehicle every day to reduce the risk

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Maidstone MAN - Contact Information

General Manager Andy Morris andy.morris@harris-group.co.uk 07793 876656
Service Manager Matt Rochester matthew.rochester@purcom.com 07500 100562
Parts Manager Garry Acott garry.acott@purcom.com 07739 819204
New Vehicle Sales Jim Souter jim.souter@purcom.com 07834 801678
Van Sales Specialist John Kirrage john.kirrage@purcom.com 07525 886 997
Used Vehicle Sales Jim Souter jim.souter@purcom.com 07834 801678
Aftersales Jim Souter jim Souter@purcom.com 07834 801678
MAN Fleet Sales Matt Stanton matt.Stanton@man.eu 07799 780840
ATF Lane   atfmaidstone@purcom.com