CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Maidstone MAN - Contact Information

General Manager Andy Morris andy.morris@harris-group.co.uk 07793 876656
Service Manager Matt Rochester matthew.rochester@purcom.com 07500 100562
Parts Manager Garry Acott garry.acott@purcom.com 07739 819204
New Vehicle Sales Kevin Young kevin.young@man.eu 07710 060665
Van Sales Specialist John Kirrage john.kirrage@purcom.com 07525 886 997
Used Vehicle Sales Jason Head jason.head@purcom.com 07734 604721
Aftersales Jim Souter jim Souter@purcom.com 07834 801678
ATF Lane maidstoneatf@purcom.com